President
Laura Roy, Executive Director
Passavant Retirement Community
401 S. Main Street, Zelienople, PA 16063
pres@paculturechangecoalition.org
Vice President
Iain Crichton, Chaplain
Granite Farm Estates
1343 West Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063
vp@paculturechangecoalition.org
Secretary
Russ Mast, Executive Director
Rydal Park
1515 The Fairway, Rydal, PA 19046
sec@paculturechangecoalition.org
Treasurer
Gary Gibson, Chaplain and Director of Pastoral Care
Presbyterian Senior Care - Southmont
835 S. Main Street, Washington, PA 15301
treas@paculturechangecoaltion.org
Board Members
Joe Angelelli, PhD
Robert Morris University
6001 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA 15108
angelelli@rmu.edu

Carol S. Carter, Executive Director
Homestead Village, Inc.
1800 Marietta Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17604
ccarter@hvillage.org

Maureen Coyne, VP Residential Services
Vincentian Collaborative Systems
8250 Babcock Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
mcoyne@vcs.org

Renee Douds, Director of Wellness/AL Administrator
Granite Farm Estates
1343 West Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063
rdouds@actslife.org

Denise Gallagher, Ombudsman Coordinator
COSA
206 Eddystone Avenue, 2nd Fl., Eddystone, PA 19022
gallagherde@co.delaware.pa.us

Beth Greenberg, Director of Regulatory Affairs
LeadingAge PA
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Mechanicsburg, Pa. 17050
beth@leadingagepa.org

Ginny Johnson, Administrator
Mennonite Home
1520 Harrisburg Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
gjohnson@mennonitehome.org

Kim Braham-Moody, VP/Owner
Rolling Fields
9108 State Highway 198, Conneautiville, PA 16406
kbmoody@rollingfields.com

Brad J. Norris, Director of Therapeutic Recreation
Homewood RC of the United Church of Christ
437 Givier Drive, Martinsburg, PA 16662
bjnorris@hmwd.org

Michelle Morton, PCHA, ALA
The Hill at Whitemarsh Continuing Care Community
4000 Fox Hound Drive, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
michelle.morton@thehillatwhitemarsh.org

Karen Read, Nurse Educator
Liberty Lutheran Services
250 N. Bethlehem Pike, Ambler, PA 19002
kread@libertylutheran.org


Copyright 2011
Pennsylvania Culture Change Coalition
All Rights Reserved